LEGAL

Privacy policy

About this privacy policy

Cybelius Services SARL (“we”, “us”, “our”, or “Cybelius Services”) respects the privacy of individuals and is fully committed to protecting their personal data and using them in accordance with data protection laws.

This statement (the “Privacy Policy”) describes how we collect, use and process personal data from you – that is, data that you provide to us when you visit our website www.cybelius.ch (the “Site”). By visiting the Site or filling in an exchange form, you indicate that you understand the terms and conditions set out in the Privacy Policy.

Whether you consult the Site for your personal use (natural person) or for your organisation (legal person), you are considered a “user” who submits personal data and, for the purposes of the European General Data Protection Regulation (“GDPR”) and the Swiss Federal Act on Data Protection (“FADP”), we are the data controller.

As such, we maintain internal standards and conditions for the processing of personal data as well as a register of processing operations.

Please note that although the Site may contain links to other websites or services, we are not responsible for the privacy practices of each respective website or service and we encourage you to be aware of this when you leave the Site. Similarly, we encourage you to carefully read the privacy statements of each and every website and service you visit. The Privacy Policy does not apply to third party websites and services.

If you wish to contact Cybelius Services regarding your personal data or the Privacy Policy, please write to contact@cybelius.ch.

Information we collect

Information collected about users and how we use it

When you use the Site, cookies linked with both the Google Analytics and the Google ReCAPTCHA services are generated (please see official documentation : GA and ReCAPTCHA).

Cookies enable us to collect data such as your type of device, your geographical position (via your public IP address), information filled in during your visit to the Site, your interaction with the Site.

Data from cookies are use for analysis, marketing and targeting activities (including unique visits, return visits, duration of the session, actions carried out on the web page).

When you contact us through an exchange form, we will collect information that may contain the following personal data :

  • Your first and last name,
  • The name of your organization (where applicable),
  • An email address and phone number.

Also, if you have given your explicit consent when using filling the exchange form, we will process your email address to send you informational and/or promotional materials to which you have subscribed to. This may include newsletters, events, products or services related promotional materials.

At any time, you can request to stop receiving the above information (by unsubscribing or via a formal email to contact@cybelius.ch).

Finally, when you contact us by telephone, if we are are absent, your call may be recorded in order to guarantee a follow-up and a response as soon as possible. In this case, the recording is kept for a maximum of 3 months.

List of cookies used on the Site (name of the cookie, lifetime and purpose…)

  • “_ga”, session, User identification (distinction, unique login).
  • “_gid”, session, Identification of daily users.
  • “_gat”, 1 minute, Used to throttle the demand rate. If Google Analytics is deployed via the Google Tag Manager, this cookie will be named _dc_gtm_.
  • “_gac_”, session, Contains campaign information for the user, this cookie can be linked to the Google Ads add-on service if necessary.
  • “_GRECAPTCHA”, session, Allows to set security score based on the user interactions with the Site.

Information provided to our subcontractors or partners

Our subcontractors and partners undertake to comply with the applicable laws and regulations regarding privacy and the protection of personal data. They may not carry out more processing than we do, nor may they use the data for purposes other than those relating to their collaboration with Cybelius Services.

Sharing of personal data with third parties

To the extent reasonably necessary to defend our legal rights, we may share your personal data with our legal advisors. We will only share personal data with third party service providers who have agreed to comply with the obligations set out in applicable data protection laws.

In certain circumstances, we are required to share information with third parties to comply with legal requirements or requests, as well as to protect our or a third party’s legitimate interests. We will also only disclose your information to third parties inside and outside your country to the extent permitted by applicable law, including : (i) to a prospective purchaser or a purchaser acquiring all or substantially all of our business, (ii) to a third party in the event we sell or buy a business or enter into a merger, in which case we may disclose your information to the prospective purchaser of that business, and (iii) to a third party if we sell, purchase, merge or combine with other companies or businesses, or are subject to reorganization, bankruptcy or liquidation, or (iv) if we enter into a business transaction or sell all or part of our assets (in such transactions, your information may be among the transferred assets).

Retention periods

We do not retain your personal data beyond the periods indicated in the Privacy Policy.

Explicit consent you give when using the Site, in relation to the receipt of informational and/or promotional materials from Cybelius Services, in the form of newsletters, advertisements about our events, products or services is active until it is cancelled.

Cancellation will stop the processing of personal data for the related purposes.

Rights of the person concerned

In accordance with the applicable data protection regulations, you have certain rights regarding your personal data. You have the right to request access, correction, modification, deletion or restriction of use of your personal data.

In addition, you may object to the processing of your personal data in certain circumstances (in particular, when we are not required to process your data to meet a contractual or other legal requirement). These rights may be limited, for example, if the fulfilment of your request reveals personal data about another person, or if you ask us to delete information that we are legally required to retain.

Finally, if you believe that we have unlawfully processed your personal data, you have the right to file a complaint: (i) to the contact details provided below, (ii) to your data protection supervisory authority (for Switzerland, the Federal Data Protection and Information Commissioner – FDPIC).

Information security

We strive to use reasonable organizational, technical and administrative measures to protect the confidentiality, integrity and availability of personal data. We encourage you to take care of the personal data in your possession, especially those you process online, by limiting access to your equipment, web browsers and by regularly cleaning your browser caches.

International data transfer

Any information you provide may be transferred to or accessed by our sub-contractors, partners or service providers. When these are located abroad (i.e., outside the territory of the Swiss Confederation), we transfer your information by taking the necessary measures to ensure adequate protection.

Changes to the Privacy Policy

Any changes we make to the Privacy Policy in the future will be posted on this page. We therefore encourage you to review it frequently when using the Site.

Information

If you have any questions about your personal data or the Privacy Policy, or if you wish to make a complaint about the way we handle your personal data, please contact us by email at contact@cybelius.ch, or by using the contact details below :

Cybelius Services SARL
Rue Jacques-Dalphin 48
1227 Carouge
Switzerland

 

Last update: February 1st, 2021.

JURIDIQUE

Politique de confidentialité

À propos de cette politique de confidentialité

Cybelius Services SARL (“nous”, “notre”, “nos”, ou “Cybelius Services”) respecte la vie privée des individus et s’engage pleinement à protéger leurs données personnelles et à les utiliser conformément aux lois sur la protection des données.

La présente déclaration (la “Politique de Confidentialité”) décrit la manière dont nous recueillons, utilisons et traitons les données personnelles que vous nous communiquez lorsque vous visitez notre site web www.cybelius.ch (le “Site”). En visitant le Site ou en remplissant un formulaire d’échange, vous indiquez que vous comprenez les termes et conditions énoncés dans la Politique de Confidentialité.

Que vous consultiez le Site pour votre usage personnel (personne physique) ou pour votre organisation (personne morale), vous êtes considéré comme un “utilisateur” qui soumet des données à caractère personnel et, aux fins du règlement général européen sur la protection des données (“RGPD”) et de la loi fédérale suisse sur la protection des données (“LPD”), nous sommes le contrôleur des données.

En tant que tel, nous maintenons des normes et conditions internes pour le traitement des données personnelles ainsi qu’un registre des traitements.

Veuillez noter que bien que le Site puisse contenir des liens vers d’autres sites ou services, nous ne sommes pas responsables des pratiques de confidentialité de chaque site ou service respectif et nous vous encourageons à en prendre connaissance lorsque vous quittez le Site. De même, nous vous encourageons à lire attentivement les déclarations de confidentialité de chacun des sites web et services que vous visitez. La Politique de Confidentialité ne s’applique pas aux sites web et services de tiers.

Si vous souhaitez contacter Cybelius Services concernant vos données personnelles ou la Politique de Confidentialité, veuillez écrire à contact@cybelius.ch.

Informations que nous recueillons

Informations recueillies sur les utilisateurs et la façon dont nous les utilisons

Lorsque vous utilisez le Site, des cookies liés aux services Google Analytics et Google ReCAPTCHA sont générés (veuillez vous reporter à la documentation officielle : GA et ReCAPTCHA).

Les cookies nous permettent de collecter des données telles que votre type d’appareil, votre position géographique (via votre adresse IP publique), les informations renseignées lors de votre visite sur le Site, votre interaction avec le Site.

Les données provenant des cookies sont utilisées pour des activités d’analyse, de marketing et de ciblage (y compris les visites uniques, les visites de retour, la durée de la session, les actions effectuées sur la page web).

Lorsque vous nous contactez par le biais d’un formulaire d’échange, nous recueillons des informations qui peuvent contenir les données personnelles suivantes :

  • Votre nom et prénom,
  • Le nom de votre organisation (le cas échéant),
  • Un email et un numéro de téléphone.

En outre, si vous avez donné votre consentement explicite en remplissant le formulaire d’échange, nous traiterons votre email pour vous envoyer le matériel d’information et/ou de promotion auquel vous avez souscrit. Il peut s’agir de newsletters (souscription), ou d’événements, de produits ou de services liés à du matériel promotionnel (autorisation).

À tout moment, vous pouvez demander l’arrêt de la réception des informations ci-dessus (par désabonnement ou via un email formel à contact@cybelius.ch).

Enfin, lorsque vous nous contactez par téléphone, si nous sommes absents, votre appel peut être enregistré afin de garantir un suivi et une réponse dans les plus brefs délais. Dans ce cas, l’enregistrement est conservé pendant 3 mois maximum.

Liste des cookies utilisés sur le Site (nom du cookie, durée de vie et finalité…) :

  • “_ga”, session, identification de l’utilisateur (distinction, login unique).
  • “_gid”, session, Identification des utilisateurs quotidiens.
  • “_gat”, 1 minute, Utilisé pour réduire le taux de demande. Si Google Analytics est déployé via le Google Tag Manager, ce cookie sera nommé _dc_gtm_.
  • “_gac_”, session, Contient des informations de campagne pour l’utilisateur, ce cookie peut être lié au service complémentaire de Google Ads si nécessaire.
  • “_GRECAPTCHA”, session, Permet de définir un score de sécurité basé sur les interactions de l’utilisateur avec le Site.

Information fournie à nos sous-traitants ou partenaires

Nos sous-traitants et partenaires s’engagent à respecter les lois et règlements applicables en matière de vie privée et de protection des données personnelles. Ils ne peuvent pas effectuer plus de traitements que nous, ni utiliser les données à des fins autres que celles liées à leur collaboration avec Cybelius Services.

Partage de données à caractère personnel avec des tiers

Dans la mesure où cela est raisonnablement nécessaire pour défendre nos droits légaux, nous pouvons partager vos données personnelles avec nos conseillers juridiques. Nous ne partagerons les données personnelles qu’avec des prestataires de services tiers qui ont accepté de se conformer aux obligations énoncées dans les lois applicables en matière de protection des données.

Dans certaines circonstances, nous sommes tenus de partager des informations avec des tiers pour nous conformer à des exigences ou à des demandes légales, ainsi que pour protéger nos intérêts légitimes ou ceux d’un tiers. Nous ne divulguerons également vos informations à des tiers à l’intérieur et à l’extérieur de votre pays que dans les limites autorisées par la loi en vigueur, y compris : (i) à un acheteur potentiel ou à un acheteur qui acquiert la totalité ou la quasi-totalité de notre entreprise, (ii) à un tiers dans le cas où nous vendons ou achetons une entreprise ou concluons une fusion, auquel cas nous pouvons divulguer vos informations à l’acheteur potentiel de cette entreprise, et (iii) à un tiers si nous vendons, achetons, fusionnons ou nous regroupons avec d’autres sociétés ou entreprises, ou faisons l’objet d’une réorganisation, d’une faillite ou d’une liquidation, ou (iv) si nous concluons une transaction commerciale ou vendons tout ou partie de nos actifs (dans de telles transactions, vos informations peuvent figurer parmi les actifs transférés).

Périodes de détention

Nous ne conservons pas vos données personnelles au-delà des périodes indiquées dans la Politique de Confidentialité.

Le consentement explicite que vous donnez lors de l’utilisation du Site, en relation avec la réception de matériel informationnel et/ou promotionnel de Cybelius Services, sous la forme de newsletters, de publicités sur nos événements, produits ou services est actif jusqu’à ce qu’il soit annulé.

L’annulation mettra fin au traitement des données à caractère personnel pour les besoins correspondants.

Droits de la personne concernée

Conformément à la réglementation applicable en matière de protection des données, vous disposez de certains droits concernant vos données personnelles. Vous avez le droit de demander l’accès, la correction, la modification, la suppression ou la restriction de l’utilisation de vos données personnelles.

En outre, vous pouvez vous opposer au traitement de vos données à caractère personnel dans certaines circonstances (notamment lorsque nous ne sommes pas tenus de traiter vos données pour répondre à une exigence contractuelle ou autre exigence légale). Ces droits peuvent être limités, par exemple, si l’exécution de votre demande révèle des données à caractère personnel concernant une autre personne, ou si vous nous demandez de supprimer des informations que nous sommes légalement tenus de conserver.

Enfin, si vous pensez que nous avons traité illégalement vos données à caractère personnel, vous avez le droit de déposer une plainte : (i) aux coordonnées indiquées ci-dessous, (ii) à votre autorité de contrôle de la protection des données (pour la Suisse, le Préposé Fédéral à la Protection des Données et à la Transparence – PFPDT).

Sécurité de l’information

Nous nous efforçons d’utiliser des mesures organisationnelles, techniques et administratives raisonnables pour protéger la confidentialité, l’intégrité et la disponibilité des données personnelles. Nous vous encourageons à prendre soin des données personnelles en votre possession, en particulier celles que vous traitez en ligne, en limitant l’accès à votre équipement, aux navigateurs web et en nettoyant régulièrement les caches de vos navigateurs.

Transfert international de données

Toute information que vous fournissez peut être transférée à nos sous-traitants, partenaires ou prestataires de services ou être consultée par eux. Lorsque ceux-ci sont situés à l’étranger (c’est-à-dire en dehors du territoire de la Confédération Helvétique), nous transférons vos informations en prenant les mesures nécessaires pour assurer une protection adéquate.

Modifications de la politique de confidentialité

Toute modification que nous apporterons à l’avenir à la politique de confidentialité sera affichée sur cette page. Nous vous encourageons donc à la consulter fréquemment lorsque vous utilisez le Site.

Information

Si vous avez des questions concernant vos données personnelles ou la Politique de Confidentialité, ou si vous souhaitez déposer une plainte sur la manière dont nous traitons vos données personnelles, veuillez nous contacter par courrier électronique à l’adresse contact@cybelius.ch, ou en utilisant les coordonnées ci-dessous :

Cybelius Services SARL
Rue Jacques-Dalphin 48
1227 Carouge
Suisse

 

Dernière mise à jour : 1er février 2021.